Skip to main content
top

Minutes


Minutes - House Posted Date
House Minutes - 73rd Sitting - Tuesday 7th May, 2024 2024-June-07
House Minutes - 72nd Sitting - Tuesday 23rd April, 2024 2024-June-07
House Minutes - 71st Sitting - Tuesday 28th March, 2024 2024-June-07
House Minutes - 43rd Sitting - Monday 25th March, 2024 2024-May-29
House Minutes - 44th Sitting - Friday 3rd May, 2024 2024-May-29
House Minutes - 64th Sitting - Tuesday 23rd January, 2024 2024-February-16
House Minutes - 65th Sitting - Tuesday, 30th January, 2024 2024-February-13
House Minutes - 62nd Sitting - Tuesday, 12th December, 2023 2023-December-19
House Minutes - 58th Sitting - Tuesday, 7th November, 2023 2023-November-21
House Minutes - 57th Sitting - Tuesday, 24th October, 2023 2023-November-07
House Minutes - 56th Sitting - Tuesday, 17th October, 2023 2023-November-07
House Minutes - 55th Sitting - Tuesday 22nd September, 2023 2023-October-24
House Minutes - 54th Sitting - Tuesday 12th September, 2023 2023-October-24
House Minutes - 47th Sitting - Tuesday, 27th June, 2023 2023-September-22
House Minutes - 50th Sitting - Thursday, 20th July, 2023 2023-September-12
House Minutes - 53rd Sitting - Friday, 11th August, 2023 2023-September-12
House Minutes - 52nd Sitting - Friday, 28th July, 2023 2023-September-12
House Minutes - 50th Sitting - Thursday 20th July, 2023 2023-September-12
House Minutes - 51st Sitting - Tuesday 25th July, 2023 2023-September-12
House Minutes - 51st Sitting - Tuesday, 25th July, 2023 2023-September-12