Skip to main content
top

Minutes


Minutes - House Posted Date
House Minutes - 34th Sitting - Tuesday 24th January, 2023 2023-February-07
House Minutes - 33rd Sitting - Tuesday 17th January, 2023 2023-January-24
House Minutes - 32nd Sitting - Friday 16th December, 2022 2023-January-17
House Minutes - 32nd Sitting - Tuesday 6th December, 2022 2022-December-16
House Minutes - 30th Sitting - Tuesday 22nd November, 2022 2022-December-06
House Minutes - 29th Sitting - Tuesday 15th November, 2022 2022-November-22
House Minutes - 28th Sitting - Tuesday 8th November, 2022 2022-November-15
House Minutes - 27th Sitting - Tuesday 28th October, 2022 2022-November-08
House Minutes - 26th Sitting - Tuesday 25th October, 2022 2022-November-08
House Minutes - 25th Sitting - Tuesday 11th October, 2022 2022-October-25
House Minutes - 24th Sitting - Tuesday 4th October, 2022 2022-October-11
House Minutes - 23rd Sitting - Tuesday 27th September, 2022 2022-October-04
House Minutes - 22nd Sitting - Tuesday 13th September, 2022 2022-October-04
House Minutes - 20th Sitting - Tuesday 9th August, 2022 2022-August-12
House Minutes - 19th Sitting - Friday 5th August, 2022 2022-August-12
House Minutes - 15th Sitting - Tuesday 28th June, 2022 2022-July-05
House Minutes - 14th Sitting - Tuesday 21st June, 2022 2022-July-05
House Minutes - 13th Sitting - Tuesday 14th June, 2022 2022-June-21
House Minutes - 12th Sitting - Tuesday 24th May, 2022 2022-June-14
House Minutes - 10th Sitting - Tuesday 26th April, 2022 2022-May-17