The 2013-2018 House


The Honourable the House of Assembly
Front Row: (from left to right)

Mr. James D. Paul, B.Sc.
(Chairman of Committees)
Hon. Dennis St. E. Kellman
(Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development)
Her Honour Mrs. M-J. Mara Thompson, B.A., M.Sc. (Ph. Ed.)
(Deputy Speaker)
Rt. Hon. Freundel J. Stuart, Q.C., B.A., LL.M.
(Prime Minister, Minister of National Security, the Public Service and Urban Development)

His Honour Michael A. Carrington, Q.C., B.A., LL.B.

Hon. Miss Mia Amor Mottley, Q.C., LL.B.
(Leader of the Opposition)

Rt. Hon. Owen S. Arthur, M.Sc. (Econ.)

Mr. Ronal St. C. Toppin, LL.B. (Hons.)

Hon. John D. E. Boyce, M.Sc., C. Eng.
(Minister of Health) (Leader of the House)
Mr. George W. Payne, Q.C.
Back Row: (from left to right)

Mr. Dwight G. Sutherland, B.Sc., M.Sc., M.B.A. (Dist.)

Miss Cynthia Y. Forde, J.P., L.C.P.
Mr. Trevor A. Prescod, B.A.

Miss Santia J. O. Bradshaw, LL.B. (Hons.)

Mr. Dale D. Marshall, Q.C., LL.B. (Hons.), L.E.C.

Hon. Ronald D. Jones, J.P., B.A. (Hons.), M.A. Ed.
(Minister of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation)

Mr. Kerrie D. Symmonds, B.A., LL.B.
Dr. Maria M. Agard, J.P., B.Sc., M.Sc., D.D.S.

Lt. Col. Jeffrey D. Bostic, MVO, B.A. (Hons.)

Hon. Steven D. Blackett
(Minister of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment and Community Development)

Hon. Michael A. Lashley, LL.B. (Hons.)
(Minister of Transport and Works)
Mr. Edmund G. Hinkson, LL.B. (Hons.), L.E.C., LL.M.

Hon. Richard L. Sealy, B.Sc., M.B.A.
(Minister of Tourism and International Transport)

Hon. Donville O’N. Inniss, B.Sc., M.B.A.
(Minister of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small Business Development)

Hon. Christopher P. Sinckler, B.A., M.Sc.
(Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs)
Hon. Adriel D. Brathwaite, Q.C., LL.B. (Hons.)
(Attorney General and Minister of Home Affairs)
Hon. Stephen A. Lashley, B.Sc., LL.B. (Hons.), L.E.C.
(Minister of Culture, Sports and Youth)
Dr. the Hon. David C. Estwick, B.Sc., M.B., B.S.
(Minister of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries and Water Resource Management)

Mr. Gline A. Clarke, J.P., B.Sc., Dip. Ed.

Dr. the Hon. Denis S. Lowe, Dip. Theology, B.A., M.Ed., Ed.D.
(Minister of Environment and Drainage)