Ministerial Portfolios


His Honour Arthur E. HOLDER, M.P. (Speaker)

His Honour Neil G. H. ROWE, J.P., M.P. (Deputy Speaker)

Hon. Miss Mia A. MOTTLEY, Q.C., M.P. (Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs, Culture, Security, Public Service, CARICOM and the Development Commissions)

Hon. Dale D. MARSHALL, Q.C., M.P. (Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs)

Hon. Kerrie D. SYMMONDS, M.P. ((Senior Minister) (Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade)

Hon. Dwight G. SUTHERLAND, M.P. (Minister of Housing, Lands and Maintenance)

Hon. Miss Santia J. O. BRADSHAW, M.P. (Deputy Prime Minister) (Senior Minister) (Minister of Transport, Works and Water Resources)

Dr. the Hon. William F. DUGUID, J.P., M.P. (Senior Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office)

Hon. Wilfred A. ABRAHAMS, M.P. (Minister of Home Affairs and Information)

Hon. Ms. C. Sandra V. HUSBANDS, M.P. (Minister of State in the Ministry of Education, Technology and Vocational Training)

Hon. Indar A. WEIR, M.P. (Minister of Agriculture, Food and Nutritional Security)

Hon. Adrian R. FORDE, M.P. (Minister of Environment, National Beautification)

Hon. Charles McD. GRIFFITH, M.P. (Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment)

Hon. G. P. Ian GOODING-EDGHILL, M.P. (Minister of Tourism and International Transport)

Hon. Colin E. JORDAN, M.P. (Minister of Labour, Social Security and the Third Sector)

Hon. Kirk D. M. HUMPHREY, M.P. (Minister of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs)  

Hon. Ryan R. STRAUGHN, M.P. (Minister in the Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs)

Hon. Miss Kay S. MCCONNEY, M.P. (Minister of Education, Technological and Vocational Training)

Hon. Davidson I. ISHMAEL, M.P. (Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Wellness)

Dr. Romel O. SPRINGER, J.P., M.P. (Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Transport, Works and Water Resources)

Mr. Corey A. LANE, J.P., M.P. (Minister of State in the Office of the Attorney General)

Hon. Marsha K. A. CADDLE, M.P. (Minister of Industry, Innovation, Science and Technology)