Cabinet Ministers 2022-2027


 Hon. Miss Mia A. MOTTLEY, S.C., M.P. (Prime Minister) (Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs, Culture, Security, Public Service, CARICOM and the Development Commissions)

Hon. Dale D. MARSHALL, S.C., M.P. (Attorney General) (Minister of Legal Affairs)                

Hon. Kerrie D. SYMMONDS, M.P. (Senior Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade)

Hon. Dwight G. SUTHERLAND, M.P. (Minister of Housing, Lands and Maintenance)

Hon. Miss Santia J. O. BRADSHAW, M.P. (Deputy Prime Minister) (Senior Minister) (Minister of Transport, Works and Water Resources) (Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly)

Dr. the Hon. William F. DUGUID, J.P., M.P. (Senior Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office [– responsibility for Infrastructural Projects])

Hon. Wilfred A. ABRAHAMS, S.C., M.P. (Minister of Home Affairs and Information)

Hon. Ms. C. Sandra V. HUSBANDS, M.P. (Minister of State in Foreign Trade and Business Development) (Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade)

Hon. Indar A. WEIR, M.P. (Minister of Agriculture, Food and Nutritional Security)

Hon. Adrian R. FORDE, M.P. (Minister of Environment and National Beautification 

Hon. Charles McD. GRIFFITH, M.P. (Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment)

Hon. G. P. Ian GOODING-EDGHILL, M.P. (Minister of Tourism and International Transport)

Hon. Colin E. JORDAN, M.P. (Minister of Labour, Social Security and the Third Sector)

Dr. the Hon. Sonia E. BROWNE, M.P. (Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Wellness)

Hon. Kirk D. M. HUMPHREY, M.P. (Minister of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs)

Hon. Ryan R. STRAUGHN, M.P. (Minister in the Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment)

Hon. Miss Kay S. MCCONNEY, M.P. (Minister of Education, Technological and Vocational Training)

Hon. Davidson I. ISHMAEL, M.P. (Minister of Industry, Innovation, Science and Technology)

Hon. Corey A. LANE, J.P., M.P. (Minister of State in the Office of the Attorney General)

Dr. Romel O. SPRINGER, J.P., M.P. (Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Transport, Works and Water Resources)



Senator the Most Honourable Mr. the Hon. Jerome X. WALCOTT, FB, J.P., M.B.B.S., F.R.C.S. (Edin) (Senior Minister [for Social and Environmental Policy]) (Minister of Health and Wellness)

Senator the Hon. Ms. Lisa R. CUMMINS, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Minister of Energy and Business Development) (Leader of Public Business in the Senate) ***

Senator Dr. the Hon. Shantal M. MUNRO-KNIGHT, PhD. (Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office)