The 2018-2023 House



The Honourable the House of Assembly


1st Row L-R                           
His Honour Neil G. H. Rowe, J.P., M.P., Deputy Speaker of the House of Assembly;
Dr. Sonia E. Browne, M.P.;
Bishop Joseph J. S. Atherley, J.P., M.P.
, Leader of the Opposition;
His Honour Arthur E. Holder, M.P., Speaker of the House of Assembly;
Hon. Miss Mia A. Mottley, M.P., Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment, Minister of National Security and the Public Service;
Hon. Miss Santia J. O. Bradshaw, M.P., Minister of Education, Technological and Vocational Training, Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly

2nd Row L-R                          
Hon. Ronald St.C. Toppin, M.P., Ministry of Industry and International Business;
Hon. Ryan R. Straughn, M.P., Minister in the Ministry of Finance;
Mr. Trevor A. Prescod, J.P. M.P.;
Hon. John A. King, M.P.
, Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office;
Hon. Kerrie D. Symmonds, M.P., Minister of Energy and Small Business and Entrepreneurship,
Hon. Colin E. Jordan, M.P., Minister of Labour and Social Partnership Relations;
Hon. Dale D. Marshall, Q.C., M.P., Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs;
Hon. Miss Cynthia Y. Forde, M.P., Minister of Elder Affairs and People Empowerment

3rd Row L-R                           
Mr. Edmund G. Hinkson, M.P.;
Hon. Ms. C. Sandra V. Husbands, M.P.
, Minister in the Ministry of Foreign Trade;
Hon. Wilfred A. Abrahams, M.P., Minister of Home Affairs, Information and Public Affairs;
Hon. G. P. Ian Gooding-Edghill, M.P., Minister of Transport, Works and Water Resources;
Lt. Col. the Hon. Jeffrey D. Bostic, M.P., Minister of Health and Wellness;
Hon. Adrian R. Forde, M.P., Minister of Environment and National Beautification

4th Row (Standing) L-R         
Hon. Indar A. Weir, M.P., Minister of Agriculture and Food Security;
Mr. Ralph A. Thorne, Q.C., M.P.;
Hon. Miss Marsha K.-A. Caddle, M.P.
, Minister in the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Investment;
Hon. Dwight G. Sutherland, M.P., Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment;
Hon. Peter R. Phillips, M.P., Minister in the Ministry of Housing, Lands and Maintenance;
Hon. Charles McD. Griffith, M.P., Minister in the Ministry of Water Resources;
Hon. Kirk D. M. Humphrey, M.P., Minister of Maritime Affairs and the Blue Economy;
Ms. Toni N. S.-A. Moore, M.P.

Mr. George W. Payne, Q.C., M.P.;
Dr. the Hon. William F. Duguid, J.P., M.P.
, Minister of Housing, Lands and Maintenance